Thank you for visitng!

On here, you will find information about all
of the Chakras, and links to some chakra stones and jewelry at

Chakra means "Wheel," and the major Chakras are 7 spinning wheels of energy located in specific places on your body.

Everyone has them, but not everyone knows much about them.

Knowledge of Chakras and how to use them will result in a greater awareness of all body systems and how they are connected. From there, you can use these tools to create happier, healthier lives!

Thank you, and namaste!

Posters, Magnets, Keepsakes
All text and images copyright Chakra Soul 2011-2013 and may not be used without written permission
email me
Posters Available